Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Pfeifer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Pfeifer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (227 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul thompson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and great attention to detail!"

Adam Smith

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable!"

Deborah Erickson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your prompt service in replacing my Illinois Insurance Card for my vehicle!"

alanzo nelson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"

Ron Uselton

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent to work with! Fast and friendly!! Gretchen is great to work with!"

Don Kumpf

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best. Very professional and personable. It's like talking to a friend or family member. They make me feel like we have been friends for a long time. We reviewed our policies and discussed various options and changes we could make to make our policy look more like what we want. I highly recommend them."

Teora Schumacher

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our home & auto with Logan at State Farm. He was so knowledgeable, answered all our questions, AND helped us save more than $100 a month! We feel cared for and look forward to working with State Farm for our insurance needs!"

Marie Smith

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely adore all of the office staff at Dan's office. They handle things promptly and thoroughly. I'll never switch again!! So happy to have them back 😊"

Ken Maslana

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used Dan for 15 years and still doing a great job!"

Andrew Mason

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan is very professional and I had great experience with him providing insurance for me and my family!"

David Franklin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with options..etc...."

Sharon Brackett

June 21, 2022

3  out of  5
"Not very helpful have realized problem and are working it out for that I'm raising review"

Katelyn Sea-Harris

May 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"The staff is extremely helpful, understanding, and has a tremendous amount of patience! Rates are great and beat out the competition by a lot!"

Chris Murphy

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan at state farm was amazing help!, Better coverage and helped me save a few $$ as well. Highly recommend."

Sharon Dennis

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend State Farm for Auto Coverage, Property Coverage and other products! My recent experience; specifically with Agent named Abby, was professional, personable and quick. I am so happy I contacted State Farm Insurance and I happily recommend them!"

Lori Hinds

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was amazing to help me with all of my policies! I came in with a mess of paperwork and she got it all straight and gave me amazing deals!! She was quick, answered all my questions and got everything turned around in no time!! Very friendly !!!"

Becky Moch

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are just wonderful here!! They know everything there is to know about insurance. I've been going here for years. Here's an example of how helpful they are. I bought a new van 5 days ago. I already had full coverage from my previous vehicle. Now I thought I was good & happy as can be, but she said since you have a bigger vehicle let me check something. Now the plan I have allows me to get a rental if I hit a deer or wreck. Since I have a bigger vehicle she found out it was only a few dollars more a month for me to get a rental bigger than a car for up to $1200. I would have never known. I'm very happy."

Gene Guinn

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is the real deal. So kind."

Kira Morrison

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan, is absolutely AMAZING to work with, he has been extremely patient with us as we are walking through buying our first home, and getting everything setup with them for that as well, He has never stopped and thought twice about having to explain things to me that i didnt fully understand. Logan and the Feifer State farm team are all amazing and i would HIGHLY recommend them!"

Dale Nannen

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff!!!"

Nancy Miller

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have a question or issue, Gretchen is on top of it. If she doesn't have the answer, she finds it in a timely manner. If you're looking for a State Farm agency that has your best interest at heart and will be there when you need them, then the Dan Pfeifer State Farm Agency is for you!"

Roger Brucker

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people with a great atmosphere."

Ty Terpening

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Everything is done in a timely manner and they provide a stress free environment when dealing with any issue or problem I’ve had."

Kayla Nelson

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abby is awesome and super helpful!"

Destany Jones

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abigail is my family’s go to for insurance. she’s professional & takes the time to explain every detail(big or small) in great detail, making sure that I understand the policies. she’s an easy person to talk to & makes conversation enjoyable. #abigailforpresident"