Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Pfeifer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Pfeifer

4.9 out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Mason

Andrew Mason

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan is very professional and I had great experience with him providing insurance for me and my family!"
Profile photo of David Franklin

David Franklin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with options..etc...."
Profile photo of Ken Maslana

Ken Maslana

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used Dan for 15 years and still doing a great job!"
Profile photo of Nancy Miller

Nancy Miller

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Brackett

Sharon Brackett

June 21, 2022

3  out of  5
"Not very helpful have realized problem and are working it out for that I'm raising review"
Profile photo of Katelyn Sea-Harris

Katelyn Sea-Harris

May 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"The staff is extremely helpful, understanding, and has a tremendous amount of patience! Rates are great and beat out the competition by a lot!"
Profile photo of Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan at state farm was amazing help!, Better coverage and helped me save a few $$ as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sharon Dennis

Sharon Dennis

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend State Farm for Auto Coverage, Property Coverage and other products! My recent experience; specifically with Agent named Abby, was professional, personable and quick. I am so happy I contacted State Farm Insurance and I happily recommend them!"
Profile photo of Lori Hinds

Lori Hinds

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was amazing to help me with all of my policies! I came in with a mess of paperwork and she got it all straight and gave me amazing deals!! She was quick, answered all my questions and got everything turned around in no time!! Very friendly !!!"
Profile photo of Gene Guinn

Gene Guinn

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is the real deal. So kind."
Profile photo of Kira Morrison

Kira Morrison

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dale Nannen

Dale Nannen

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff!!!"
Profile photo of Roger Brucker

Roger Brucker

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people with a great atmosphere."
Profile photo of Ty Terpening

Ty Terpening

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Everything is done in a timely manner and they provide a stress free environment when dealing with any issue or problem I’ve had."
Profile photo of Kayla Nelson

Kayla Nelson

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abby is awesome and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Destany Jones

Destany Jones

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abigail is my family’s go to for insurance. she’s professional & takes the time to explain every detail(big or small) in great detail, making sure that I understand the policies. she’s an easy person to talk to & makes conversation enjoyable. #abigailforpresident"
Profile photo of Don Simpson

Don Simpson

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service we receive. Abby is especially helpful & friendly."
Profile photo of Curt Aschenbrenner

Curt Aschenbrenner

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and professional help every time I call.."
Profile photo of 61sagrady

61sagrady

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They will get back to you quickly, when you have a change or any questions."
Profile photo of Ron Uselton

Ron Uselton

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent to work with! Fast and friendly!!"
Profile photo of susan drawdy

susan drawdy

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Jim Burdette

Jim Burdette

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gloria Jean Price Ray

Gloria Jean Price Ray

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good pples. Love them all.💋💋💋💋"
Profile photo of Teresa Armstrong

Teresa Armstrong

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan exceeded our expectations. He spent quality time with us answering all of our questions. We are very happy with our experience."